Michiel 2005's photos with the keyword: lammermarkt 29
For the chop?
01 Apr 2014 |
|
These houses might have to go in favour of the extension of a nearby museum.
The larger of the two buildings was a milk bar from 1913 to about 1970. After that it was a café and in 1980 it was bought by the city of Leiden.
The building to the right, partly visible, used to be a sexshop, but it was closed down recently. It is also part of the extension zone of the museum.
Jump to top
RSS feed- Michiel 2005's latest photos with "lammermarkt 29" - Photos
- ipernity © 2007-2025
- Help & Contact
|
Club news
|
About ipernity
|
History |
ipernity Club & Prices |
Guide of good conduct
Donate | Group guidelines | Privacy policy | Terms of use | Statutes | In memoria -
Facebook
Twitter